Flexible financing solutions tailored to your needs

Making new and used agricultural machinery affordable.

    Our agricultural financing team is here for you


    For more than 30 years, DLL has helped Ireland’s farmers acquire the machinery they need, when they need it. We understand the seasonal nature of the agricultural business and offer flexible repayment structures geared to your cashflow needs. In case of a new machine or used our specialists are available to answer any question you may have, discuss your needs and provide you with a fitting financing proposal. Together we can grow your business.

    Ollie McGuire

    T 087 – 6691757

    Carlow / Wexford / Wicklow

    E ollie.mcguire@dllgroup.com

    Clem Power

    T 087 – 6691755

    Cork

    E clem.power@dllgroup.com

    John Murtagh

    T 087 – 6691760

    Longford / Leitrim / Cavan / Monaghan /

    Westmeath / Roscommon / Sligo

    E john.murtagh@dllgroup.com

     

    Tom Fives

    T 087 – 6691754

    Waterford / Kilkenny / South Tipperary

    E tom.fives@dllgroup.com

     

    Martin Hayden

    T 087 – 6691759

    Laois / Kildare / Offaly / North Tipperary

    E martin.hayden@dllgroup.com

     

    Seamus Lagan

    T 087 – 8542640

    Dublin / Louth / East Meath

    E seamus.lagan@dllgroup.com

     

    Richard Halpin

    T 087 – 2782934

    Limerick / Kerry / Clare / Galway / Mayo

    E richard.halpin@dllgroup.com

     

    Niall Brady

    T 01 – 4814192

    Donegal

    E niall.brady@dllgroup.com

     


    You may also contact our Inside Sales Team
    T 01 - 4814192 E insidesalesireland@dllgroup.com

    We finance all makes of new and used equipment, including:

    • Tractors
    • Tillage
    • Combines
    • Balers, Wrappers and Blowers
    • Sprayers
    • Livestock Feeding
    • Slurry and Muck
    • Loaders
    • Telehandlers
    • Grass and Turf
    • Hedgecutters
    • Jeeps
    • Trailers

    Connect with a member of our Finance Specialist Desk

    Please fill in the contact form or contact us directly via 01-4814192.

    Connect with DLL
    *
    *
    *
    Preferred follow-up